Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

2021-2022

Enrolment Days

Tuesday 24th August
A-Levels, Childhood Studies, Health & Social Care, Access to HE (Humanities and Health & Human Sciences)

Wednesday 25th August
Construction, Motor Vehicle, Hairdressing, Beauty Therapy

Thursday 26th August
Business, Engineering, Science, Computing (except Games Design), Access to HE (Science and Policing & Criminology)

Tuesday 31st August
Hospitality, Sport, Animal Care, Land-Based Studies

Wednesday 1st September
Arts & Media Campus – all courses, including Games Design

Autumn Term

Teaching Begins
Monday 6th September 2021 - Full-time first-year courses
Monday 13th September 2021 - Full-time 2nd year students & part-time courses
Monday 20th September 2021- Degree-level courses

Half Term
Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Teaching Ends
Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

Teaching Begins
Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term
Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Teaching Ends
Friday 1st April 2022

Bank Holiday
Monday 3rd January 2022

Summer Term

Teaching Begins
Tuesday 19th April 2022

Half Term
Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Teaching Ends
Friday 24th June 2022

Bank Holiday
Monday 2nd May 2022