Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

2022-2023

Autumn term

Teaching begins.
Monday 5th September 2022

Second years start.
Monday 12 September 2022

Half term.
Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

Staff training day.
Tuesday 22nd November 2022

Teaching ends.
Tuesday 20th December 2022

Spring term

Teaching begins.
Wednesday 4th January 2023

Staff training day.
Thursday 16th February 2023

Half term.
Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2023

Teaching ends.
Friday 31st March 2023

Summer term

Teaching begins.
Monday 17th April 2023

Bank holiday.
Monday 1st May 2023

Half term.
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Teaching ends.
Friday 23rd June 2023

Apprentice contact & taster days.
Monday 26th June to Friday 30th June 2023