Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

COVID-19: Latest Update
The college is delivering teaching & learning online and we are still accepting online applications.

More Information
Remote Learning
Virtual Open Events
Apply Here

2020-2021

Autumn Term

Teaching Begins

Monday 7 September 2020 - Induction Week for new full-time students
Monday 14 September 2020 - Full-time returning students & part-time courses
Monday 21 September 2020 - Degree-level programmes

Half Term

Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Teaching Ends

Thursday 17 December 2020 (date changed 09/12/2020 as requested by DfE)

Student Christmas Break

Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Spring Term

Teaching Begins

Monday 4 January 2021

Half Term

Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Teaching Ends

Thursday 1 April 2021

Student Easter Break

Monday 5 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

Bank Holiday

Friday 2 April 2021

Summer Term

Teaching Begins

Monday 19 April 2021

Half Term

Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Teaching Ends

Friday 25 June 2021

Bank Holidays

Monday 3 May 2021