Hello, and welcome to our website!

Just a heads-up, we're close to rolling out a shiny new website and we've had to make some changes which may affect the way our current course information is displayed. If you have any questions, please get in touch.

 
 
 
 

Term Dates

Seminar Room at Kendal College

Term Dates 2018-2019​


AUTUMN TERM

Teaching Begins
Monday 3 September 2018 - New to programme full-time students 
Monday 10 September 2018 - HE, part-time & Year 2 Programmes Start

Half Term
Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

Teaching Ends
Friday 21 December 2018

Student Christmas Break
Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019


SPRING TERM

Teaching Begins
Monday 7 January 2019

Half Term
Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Teaching Ends
Friday 5 April 2019

Student Easter Break
Monday 8 April to Tuesday 23 April 2019


SUMMER TERM

Teaching Begins
Tuesday 23 April 2019

Half Term
Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Teaching Ends
Friday 21 June 2019

Also of interest